University has 3 buildings, located in close proximity from each other. Buildings are respectively called «Building А» (more southern) and «Building B» (more northern), between them is located «Building C», that was built in 2010 and renamed in honor of the first rector of Not-Profit JCS «AUPET» Daukeev G.Zh. For convenience, all buildings are connected by passages. There are also 3 dormitories, accommodating up to 1200 people.

All departments and laboratories are equipped with modern study-laboratory installments, computers and office technics.

Today the science library is a widely extensive network of subscriptions and reading rooms. Library fund has 689840 units on 5 languages. It has an universal composition with a predominance of technical profile publications, which are acquired from foreign and CIS countries. Educational fund has 539911 units., science 137814 units, art 12 415. More than 250 Kazakh and Russian periodicals are published.

Sport base of university has 5 in-door facilities. There are aerobics room (54m^2), athleticism room (72m^2), wrestling room (7254m^2), volleyball and basketball room (112m^2), tennis room (280m^2), men and women shower rooms and cloakrooms. There are open football pitch, volleyball and basketball courts, running track around the sport ground at university area.

In study building D assembly hall for 250 people is located.

Address: Almaty, A.Baityrsynov str.,126

Phone: +7(727) 292 03 03
Fax: +7(727) 292 50 57

Университет состоит из трех зданий, расположенных в непосредственной близости друг от друга. Здания именуются соответственно «Корпус А» (более южное) и «Корпус Б» (более северное), между ними располагается построенный в 2010 году «Корпус С», переименованный в «Корпус Д», в честь первого ректора НАО "АУЭС" Даукеева Г. Ж. Для удобства все корпуса соединены переходами. Также в наличии 3 общежития, вмещающие до 1200 человек.

Все кафедры и лаборатории оборудованы современными учебно - лабораторными установками, компьютерной и оргтехникой.

Сегодня научная библиотека представляет собой широко разветвленную сеть абонементов и читальных залов. Библиотечный фонд насчитывает 689840 п.е. на пяти языках, по своему составу он универсальный, с преобладанием изданий технического профиля, приобретаемых в том числе за рубежом и в странах СНГ. Учебный фонд составляет 539 911 п.е., научный 137 814, художественный 12 415. Выписываются более 250 наименований казахстанских и российских периодических изданий.

Спортивная база университета включает в себя 5 крытых залов. В учебном корпусе "A" находятся зал "аэробики 54м2", зал атлетизма 72м2, зал борьбы 72м2, волейбольный и баскетбольный зал 112м2, тенисный зал 280м2, мужские и женские душевые и раздевалки. На теретории университета обустроена открытая спортплощадка с футбольным, волейбольным, баскетбольным полями, беговая дорожка вокруг спортплощадки.

В учебном корпусе "Д" расположен актовый зал на 250 мест.

Адрес: Алматы, ул. А. Байтурсынова 126

Телефон: +7(727) 292 03 03
Факс: +7(727) 292 50 57

Электронная почта: aipet@aipet.kz